Friday, June 5, 2009

Baked Goods On The Wire 30th May (& 28th March) 2009

Howie B Good and Danny Saul Destroyer presented another Baked Goods Spectacular on Saturday 30th May, tracklist as follows:

Son Of Bazerk The Band Get Swivey On The Wheels (Instrumental) S.O.U.L.
DVA feat Badness, Riko, Flowdan & Killa P Bullit A' Go Fly (Dusk & Blackdown Mix) Keysound
Moving Ninja & Pinch False Flag Tectonic
Elemental 925 Reduction
Richard Buckner Lil Wallet Picture MCA
Joe Henry Richard Pryor Addresses A Tearful Nation Mammoth
Jeb Loy Nichols Sugar Creek Capitol
De La Soul Ghetto Thang (Ghetto Ximer Mix) Tommy Boy
STL Six In A Row Smallville
Omar S Oasis 21 FXHE
Bovill Slinky Meanwhile
Abacus Instrullussions Fragile
Maus & Stolle Sparks Klang Elektronik
Nat Birchall Nina's Dance Gondwana
Andrew Hill McNeil Island Blue Note
MC Lyte Paper Twin First Priority
Jilt Van Moorst Pecker Caravan
Beckett & Taylor Smash Hand On The Plow
F Epilogue (Ramadanman Rerub) 7even
Else Marie Pade Syv Cirkler Dacapo
Kreng The Black Balloon & The Armadillo Miasmah
Vyacheslav Ovchinnikov Opening Theme from Andey Rublyov Toei Music
download it here.

Plus a belated note about Meanwhile/Murmur's guest spot On The Wire from 28th March, their segment's tracklist as follows:

MLZ Untitled Meanwhile
Bovill QSG2 Meanwhile
Ultramarine Hooter (Carl Craig) Beatless Outake
Move D + BouillaBass Sweet Heni Phil E 2007
Seth Troxer Love Never Sleeps (Original Mix) Crosstown Rebels
Rob Hood Slightly Peacefrog
Deadbeat Abu Graib (Tension Dub) Scape
Mikkel Metal Untitled (Bus Rmx) Echochord
Claro Intellecto Beautiful Death Modern Love
Remote Tundra Meanwhile
Murmur Veld Meanwhile
Dub Tractor Hum Pt 2 Hobby Industries

download it here.